Hot posts in thread: State of the Game and Call for VIPs

1. Adam Solo

Adam Solo Developer Administrator Grand Admiral

Absolutely Oliver, we'd be honored to have you among our VIP group. I'll send you the details over PM.

2. Baron Hattori Hanzo

Baron Hattori Hanzo Cadet

hello Oliver, I'm a boardgame enthusiast and collector and I'm part of the VIP program.

I'm also very curious: which boardgame do you have published ?

3. Mezmorki

Mezmorki Ensign

Hello - this is Mezmorki (Oliver Kiley) from eXplorminate.

I'd love to participate in the VIP program and keep a closer ear to the ground for this title. I've participated in a number of closed beta type programs over the year. I'm also a game designer (with published boardgames that were picked up by established publishers, not "self-published") and bring experience from that perspective.

Cheers and thanks for consideration.

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. Robert Rau

Robert Rau Cadet

I Want join the VIP program.

I think I've played almost all the 4x type games in the last twenty years.
    If I'm admitted, you can rely on sincere judgments, based on comparisons
    in particular on the titles of the Master of Orion series.

Thank you.

5. pnye71

pnye71 Ensign

I would love to join the VIP program.

I have experience with 4x including Master of Orion 1 & 2 and I'm currently playtesting two Master of Orion 1 inspired projects - Dominus Galaxia and Remnants of the Precursors. Love the leader system in Master of Orion 2 and I'm looking forward to the improvements their implementation in Project Space Sector. I'd be honored to become a VIP and would provide all kinds of feedback and suggestions to the project so we can all have a worthy successor to Master of Orion 2.

6. gldavis

gldavis Cadet

I would like to join the VIP program

I already receive the newsletter